133 NW Hillery St Burleson, TX 76028  Local: (817) 447-1600
Customer Reviews
Texas Floral Design Inc
Local Burleson, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. The website was adequate. Success overall.
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing flowers and delivery service. Thank you!
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful plant and exactly what was ordered
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My niece was very happy with the birthday flowers.
Date: Jul 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are lovely, arranged with creativity
Date: Jun 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy. Never received any confirmation that delivery had been made
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Well done!
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

fresh flowers for a great price
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement matched the example online.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best florist in Burleson, Texas. Beautiful designs.
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amanda was fabulous! The person who delivered it waited to see if I liked it. Amanda called to confirm it. Great with customer service. Linda loved her flowers.
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The most beautiful floral arrangements I have ever received and my husband has sent me hundreds over the years. Love, love, love.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Texas Floral did an amazing job on the flowers and were very accommodating with delivery instructions. Great business and I will use them again!
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My dear friend absolutely loved her basket of flowers. The roses were amazing
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement you sent was beautiful. My wife was very pleased and very impressed with the freshness and the excellent arrangement of the flowers. Service was perfect. Got there on time and in pristine condition. Many thanks.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order over the phone. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Your service was exceptional and flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!! The delivery was done at my convenience!! Very nice delivery person. Gorgeous arrangement!!
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

While the arrangement wasn’t as casual as I hoped my friends were very pleased. Their daughter lives here locally and she told me the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I definitely loved how easy it was to order online and the selection. My flowers were delivered on time and have book marked Texas Floral to use again in the future. Bottom line, great customer service...
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing service, beautiful and fresh flowers, delivery individual was very courteous and grateful for our business
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very easy to order from Australia! Quick delivery and beautiful product. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Last minute I needed flowers and they were great to work with as well as timely!
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great service, was able to order from Europe with no problems ! Website is well put together. Thank you!
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

This is the first time that I used this service and it was an excellent experience.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Simply the best flower shop I've ever experienced. Prompt, courteous, personal service. The arrangement was beautiful. And I've never had an arrangement be this healthy and last this long. This will be my go-to flower shop from now on!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Did all of my communications via the website. The Thanksgiving centerpiece was beautiful.
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I bought the flowers for my 94 year old aunt in Texas. I was told in a phone conversation that the flowers were lovely and that the family who gathered to celebrate my aunt's birthday said they were the centerpiece for the birthday celebration.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement smelled amazing and looked beautiful. It made a great impression!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful and delivered timely with no issues. Thank you!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We received a huge fruit basket. It contained a pineapple, grapes, apples, pears, oranges, kiwis, cheeses and crackers. We have been enjoying it so much. We did not know this company was in Burleson, where we live, until the time we received our gift.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We needed a funeral arrangement just after Valentine's Day, when stocks are low, and Texas Floral Designs did a phenomenal job. It was an absolutely beautiful arrangement featuring just the colors we had asked for. Very nice folks to work with!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We actually got a fruit basket, which was awesome. The fruit was delicious!! Our carrier was so nice. We really appreciate a friendly company with good service and great quality!!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I just received an exquisite, fragrant arrangement form Texas Floral Design in Burleson! I am so glad to know they are in town! Quality++++++
Flower Delivery To Burleson, TX
See Delivery Areas