Shop
Texas Floral Design Inc
133 NW Hillery St Burleson, TX 76028
LOCAL: (817) 447-1600
0
Order within 4 hours 3 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Texas Floral Design Inc
Local Burleson, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Service was great and flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering was simple. The selection was fantastic. Prices were competitive. Fulfillment was flawless. I would gladly recommend Texas Floral Design, Inc. to friends and family. Thank you for doing such a great job during this period of bereavement.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I called at last minute & over a holiday weekend, to request several flower arrangements for my father-in-laws Celebration of life after he passed away. The arrangements were soo beautiful!! They were very helpful in picking flowers and delivery! Highly recommend them and will definitely use them again!!
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was unable to answer my phone when they called, and they left them in a nice safe spot. Thank you! They are beautiful!
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Phoned & left a message from England and had a very quick reply when they opened the store. Same day delivery with no issues and I’ve been told the flowers were beautiful (i’ll ask for a photo!). Thank you Amanda.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

This was the perfect pick-me-up gift for my boyfriend!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Honestly, I was not happy with the product. I’m aware every arrangement is different. My mom likes anything we gift her, but it was not as pretty as expected. It was my first time ordering flowers online. I live in another country and couldn't be present for mothers day. The vase was purple and not clear like the one I paid for, it clashed too much for my taste and the flowers weren’t as pretty as hoped for. I loved the arrangement I was hoping to get. It was a decent arrangement but it didn’t look like it was worth the price tag it had.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pleased. Arrangement arrived on time and looked exactly like the picture.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have used Texas Floral Design many times and will continue to use them. They are reasonably priced and make great arrangements. This one delivery, they did not follow the delivery instructions and I wish they had. Otherwise, I would give them 5 stars.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

You went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted and the arrangement was gorgeous! You brought a ton of joy with your hard work. You can’t get that kind of service and caring from a 1-800 number.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flower arrangement was very nice. My granddaughter was thrilled with the flower delivery. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful! I loved it!
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was nice but it did not have the beautiful full bloomed glads that would have given it the color and splendor that I anticipated. I realize it was a short turn around from order to delivery but that was my reaction and opinion when I viewed it. Thank you for the opportunity to share.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

She loved the flowers. Beautifully arranged and perfect quality. Timely delivery.
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything about the delivery went smoothly. I was just disappointed when I saw the picture . Although it was pretty it looked more like a bright spring arrangement with the lime green Mums as the focal point. In the picture the Mums were more underneath as a filler and the focus was on pale , elegant roses and Lily’s.
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Very easy to use website and a great selection
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

AWESOME as usual!!! Love Amanda!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very good service. Appreciate it.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

AMAZING SERVICE!!
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My experience was AMAZING! When I placed my order the delivery was out of the range so I was contact by Amanda. She made sure that the transfer was made and accepted by another florist and then called me back to confirm it was complete and gave me the new florist information. Then the location for delivery was shit down due to illness and she called me back to make sure the transfer was made back to them, and that the delivery could be made within a certain time frame and on Valentine’s Day non the less!!! Amanda is an outstanding employee who goes over and above any job duties!
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering flowers online was convenient and easy. I appreciated the "Occasions" option, detailed description, and beautiful photos. Wife TRULY LOVED the flowers that arrived the same day ... for many, many days too! Very fresh flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The process was very easy and I found exactly what I was looking for. The family of loved them.
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. The website was adequate. Success overall.
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing flowers and delivery service. Thank you!
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

beautiful plant and exactly what was ordered
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My niece was very happy with the birthday flowers.
Date: Jul 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers are lovely, arranged with creativity
Date: Jun 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering was easy. Never received any confirmation that delivery had been made
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Well done!
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

fresh flowers for a great price
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrangement matched the example online.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Best florist in Burleson, Texas. Beautiful designs.
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amanda was fabulous! The person who delivered it waited to see if I liked it. Amanda called to confirm it. Great with customer service. Linda loved her flowers.
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The most beautiful floral arrangements I have ever received and my husband has sent me hundreds over the years. Love, love, love.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Texas Floral did an amazing job on the flowers and were very accommodating with delivery instructions. Great business and I will use them again!
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

My dear friend absolutely loved her basket of flowers. The roses were amazing
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement you sent was beautiful. My wife was very pleased and very impressed with the freshness and the excellent arrangement of the flowers. Service was perfect. Got there on time and in pristine condition. Many thanks.
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy to order over the phone. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful
Date: Sep 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Your service was exceptional and flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service!! The delivery was done at my convenience!! Very nice delivery person. Gorgeous arrangement!!
Date: Jun 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NM

While the arrangement wasn’t as casual as I hoped my friends were very pleased. Their daughter lives here locally and she told me the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I definitely loved how easy it was to order online and the selection. My flowers were delivered on time and have book marked Texas Floral to use again in the future. Bottom line, great customer service...
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing service, beautiful and fresh flowers, delivery individual was very courteous and grateful for our business
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Very easy to order from Australia! Quick delivery and beautiful product. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Last minute I needed flowers and they were great to work with as well as timely!
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Great service, was able to order from Europe with no problems ! Website is well put together. Thank you!
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

This is the first time that I used this service and it was an excellent experience.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Simply the best flower shop I've ever experienced. Prompt, courteous, personal service. The arrangement was beautiful. And I've never had an arrangement be this healthy and last this long. This will be my go-to flower shop from now on!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AR

Did all of my communications via the website. The Thanksgiving centerpiece was beautiful.
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I bought the flowers for my 94 year old aunt in Texas. I was told in a phone conversation that the flowers were lovely and that the family who gathered to celebrate my aunt's birthday said they were the centerpiece for the birthday celebration.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement smelled amazing and looked beautiful. It made a great impression!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

They were beautiful and delivered timely with no issues. Thank you!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

We received a huge fruit basket. It contained a pineapple, grapes, apples, pears, oranges, kiwis, cheeses and crackers. We have been enjoying it so much. We did not know this company was in Burleson, where we live, until the time we received our gift.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

We needed a funeral arrangement just after Valentine's Day, when stocks are low, and Texas Floral Designs did a phenomenal job. It was an absolutely beautiful arrangement featuring just the colors we had asked for. Very nice folks to work with!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

We actually got a fruit basket, which was awesome. The fruit was delicious!! Our carrier was so nice. We really appreciate a friendly company with good service and great quality!!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

I just received an exquisite, fragrant arrangement form Texas Floral Design in Burleson! I am so glad to know they are in town! Quality++++++
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burleson, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Texas Floral Design Inc
133 NW Hillery St
Burleson, TX. 76028
Local: (817) 447-1600

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-sl